











NURSES
ASSOCIATION
OF INDIA
M.P. State Branch

TH SNAI BIENNIAL M.P. STATE CONFERENCE 5th, 6th & 7th October 2023

EMPOWERING NURSING STUDENTS: PROSPECTS AND CHALLENGES



Hosted by

JAI INSTITUTE OF NURSING & RESEARCH

TURARI, NH-75, JHANSI ROAD, GWALIOR, M.P.

No.1

DEAR COLLEAGUES,

We are delighted to extend a cordial invitation to you for the 30th Madhya Pradesh State Student Nurses' Association (SNA) Biennial Conference, scheduled to take place at the prestigious lai Institute of Nursing & Research, VISM Group of Studies, Gwalior.

Conference Dates: 5th, 6th, & 7th October 2023

The aim of the conference is to provide and promote all round development of the students, and to bring out the talents and confidence of the students for upliftment of self and society. SNA inculcates the value of espirit de corps.

Join us in the historic city of Gwalior, known for its cultural heritage and warm hospitality. The Jai Institute of Nursing & Research, is dedicated to ensuring a memorable and informative experience for all attendees.

We eagerly anticipate your presence at the 30th M.P. State SNA Biennial Conference 2023. Together, let's empower nursing excellence and inspire positive change in our healthcare community.



Dr. S.K.S. Rathore **Organizing Patron**



Smt. Saroj Rathore **Organizing Patron**



Dr. Pragya Singh Organizing Co-patron



Conference Chairperson



Dr. Neeraj K Bansal Prof. Raksha Kulshrestha **Organizing Secretry**

30th MP STATE SNA Biennial conference

REGISTRATION

Participants - B.Sc. Nursing, G.N.M. & A.N.M. Students

CHARGES	SNA Member (Rs.)	TNAI Member (Rs.)	Non - SNA Member, SNA Unit Not Registered (Rs.)
Registration Fee (Local/Outstation)	700/-	750/-	800/-
Food & Accommodation Per Person (For 3 Day)	3000/-	3000/-	3500/-
Late/Spot Registration Fee	1000/-	1000/-	1100/-
Food for local/Outstation members (without accommodation)	 2000/- for 3 Days (Breakfast + Lunch + Dinner) 700/- for 1 Days (Breakfast + Lunch + Dinner) 300/- Per (Lunch / Dinner) 		

FOOD TIME

Breakfast: 08:00 - 09:00 AM

Lunch: 01:00 - 02:00 PM

Dinner: 07:30 - 08:30 PM



Venue
Gurubaksh Singh Sabhagar
VISM Campus, Turari, NH-75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior, M.P. No.3

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

05th OCTOBER 2023

D	
Programme	
Spot Registration	
Invocation Song	
Lamp Lighting & Saraswati Vandana	
Welcome of Chief guest & Dignitaries	
Welcome Address By Dr. Neeraj Bansal, Conference Chairperson	
About TNAI by Prof. Dr. Jaya Bijoy, President M.PTNAI	
About SNAI by Mrs. S. Vatchala Dhinakaran, Asst. Secretary General -TNAI	
Keynote Address by Dr. Sunita Lawrence Ex Officio, M.PTNAI	
Motivational Speech by Dr. Jessy Philip, State SNA Advisor, M.PTNAI	
Speech by Special Invited Guest Dr. S.K.S. Rathore, Chairman VISM Group, Gwalior	
Address by Guest of Honour Mrs. Swapna S. Joshi, Vice-President West Region TNAI	
Address by Chief Guest Dr. Jogendra Sharma Vice President Indian Nursing Council, President TNAI Raj.	
Presentation of Memento	
Release of Souvenir	
Vote of Thanks by Prof. Raksha Kulshreshtha Principal JINR	
High Tea	
Roll-Call & Purse Money Collection & Briefing of SNA Election	
Extempore & Mono Acting (Auditorium)	
Pencil Sketch, Essay Competition	
Lunch	
Personality Contest (Mr. SNA & Ms. SNA)	
Dinner INO.4	



06th OCTOBER 2023

Time	Programme
07:00 AM to 10:00 AM	Sports Competition
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM	Quiz Competition(Auditorium)
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM	Floor Decoration,
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM	On the Spot Painting
12:30 PM to 01:30 PM	SNA Unit Report Presentation
01:30 PM to 02:30 PM	Lunch
02:30 PM to 03:30 PM	SNA Election
03:30 PM to 07:30 PM	Talent Night (Cultural Event)
07:30 PM to 08:30 PM	Dinner

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

07th OCTOBER 2023

U/" UUTUBER 2023		
	Time	Programme
	10:00 AM to 10:05 AM	Invocation Song
	10:05 AM to 10:10 AM	Lamp Lighting & Saraswati Vandana
	10:10 AM to 10:20 AM	Welcome of Chief guest & Dignitaries
	10:10 AM to 10:20 AM	Welcome Address by State SNA Vice-President
	10:20 AM to 10:30 AM	Conference Report
	10:30 AM to 10:40 AM	Speech By Dr. Jaya Bijoy, President M.PTNAI
	10:40 AM to 10:50 AM	Speech By Guest of Honor
	10:50 AM to 11:00 AM	Speech By Chief Guest
	11:00 AM to 11:10 AM	Speech By Presiding Officer
	11:10 AM to 11:20 AM	Felicitation of Newly Elected SNA Executives
	11:20 AM to 12:20 PM	Certificate & Prize Distribution
	12:20 PM to 12:30 PM	Vote of Thanks by State SNA Secretary
	12:30 PM to 01:00 PM	Filling of National SNA Competition Forms
	01:00 PM to 02:00 PM	Lunch

ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	
ORGANIZING PATRON	Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh Rathore Smt. Saroj Rathore	
ORGANIZING CO-PATRON	Dr. Pragya Singh	
CONFERENCE CHAIRPERSON	Dr. Neeraj Kumar Bansal	
ORGANIZING SECRETARY	Prof. Raksha Kulshreshtha	
REGISTRATION	Prof. Reeja Raju, Mr. Jitendra Chourasia, Ms. Ankita Rajput	
ACCOMMODATION	Prof. Pawan Kumar Yadav, Prof. Suman Diwakar Prof. Bhaskar Rathore	
INVITATION	Prof. Pawan Kumar Yadav, Prof Manish Batham	
PROGRAMME	Prof. Kiran Yadav, Prof. Reeja Raju, Prof. Megha Jain, Prof. Suman Prof. Divya Niranjan, Prof. Vaibhavi, Mr. Mulayam Singh	
MINUTES	Dr. Jot Sharma, Mr. Vijay Patankar	
PRESS & MEDIA	Mr. Dilip Kushwha Mr. Sanjay Soni	
FINANCE		
HEALTH	Dr. Aditya Bhargav, Mrs. Bharti Mehra	
SPORTS	Mr. Mulayam Singh, Prof. Ankur Agarwal, Mr. Sameer, Mr. Sher Singh	
CATERING	Prof. Akanksha Chauhan, Prof. Ankush, Prof. Mulayam Singh, Mr. Ummed Singh, Mr. Ravindra Jadon, Mr. Sher Singh	
TRANSPORT	Mr. Harmindar Singh	
TECHNICAL	Prof. Kiran Yadav, Mr. Dharmendra Sikarwar, Mr. Suraj Sarkar	
SOUVENIR	Prof. Raksha Kulshreshtha, Dr. Jot Sharma	
STAGE, RECEPTION, DECORATION, SITTING	Dr. Rachna Singh, Prof. Kiran yadav, Prof. Manisha Singhai Prof Monika Sharma, Prof. Pooja Shrivastava Prof. Vaibhavi Kadre, Mrs. Neetu Rana	
DISCIPLINE	Prof. Akanksha Chauhan, Mr. Mulayam Singh	
CERTIFICATE	Dr. Jot Sharma, Mrs. Bhawna Soni, Mr. Jay Goswami	
	No.	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS TNAI- M.P. State Branch



Prof. Dr. Sunita Lawrence EX- OFFICIO



Prof. Dr. Jaya Bijoy President



Dr. Maya E. Patliya VICE - PRESIDENT



Prof. Mrs. Maya Satish SECRETARY



Dr. Rama Taneja Treasurer



Prof. Dr. Jessy Philip SNA ADVISOR



Prof. Dr. Usha Ukande Chairperson Nursing Research Committee



Mrs. Ramrati Yadav Chairperson, Nursing Service Section



Mrs. Shefali Latesh Chairperson Public Health Sector



Prof. Dr. Vineetha Suresh
Chairperson
Nursing Education
Committee



Dr. Neeraj Kumar Bansal Chairperson Programme Committee



Mr. Anurag Singh Chairperson Membership Committee



Dr. Rama TanejaChairperson
Economic Welfare Committee



Mrs. Shashi Bajpai Representative LHV/ANMs



VISM Campus is spread over 12 acres of land on the Gwalior -Jhansi Highway. Dr. S.K.S.Rathore, an academician of repute, established, Gurubaksh Singh Kalyan Samiti in 2004 in the honour of his father, Shri Gurubaksh Singh. The Samiti was committed to serve the society in the field of education, women empowerment and social welfare. In pursuance thereto, VISM Group of Studies came into existence in the memory of Her Highness Kailashwasi Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia and further to make young generation strong, smart and intelligent warrior with modern education, the Group started Jai Institute of Nursing and Research in 2006, Vijayaraje Institute of Science and Management in 2007, Vijayaraje College of Education in 2014, Jai Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research in 2019 and VISM College of Professional Studies in 2020. Besides this, an advanced multi-speciality VISM HOSPITAL was also established in 2017 to serve the sick & needy people.



VISM CAMPUS, Turari, NH-75, Jhansi Road, Gwalior, M.P.

Helpline: 0751 2970023/27 Mob.: 8370004115, 8370004107, 8370004105

Email: jinr@rediffmail.com | Website : www.vismgwalior.com